Celebrating 4 Years of ESRI: A Journey of Innovation and Impact!

posted in: Anniversary | 0

Four years ago, on April 7, 2020, our journey began with a bold vision and six passionate graduates from the Environmental Science Discipline of Khulna University, Bangladesh. With a shared mission to develop novel solutions to global environmental, health, and sustainability challenges, we set out on an adventure fueled by curiosity, determination, and a commitment to make a difference in the world. Today, as we embark on 5th year of journey, we are filled with pride and gratitude for how far we’ve come and the impact we’ve had along the way. 🎉

Our initiative now extends to 20 graduate who are embarked on a journey of innovation, and collaboration, and working tirelessly to address some of the most pressing issues facing our planet. 🌿 In four years, ESRI have published over 30 research articles in peer-reviewed journals, collaborated with 25 international and national research scholars, and proudly affiliated with esteemed organizations such as the Planetary Health Alliance, USA, and Clemson Virtual Reality and Nature Lab, USA.

As part of our commitment to recognizing excellence, we are thrilled to announce the recipients of our Best Researcher Award and Distinguished Researcher Award for 2024. Marvina Rahman Ritu with her exemplary research and innovation for the past year, has been honored with the Best Researcher Award, 2024. We are excited to present the Distinguished Researcher Award to Mondira Bardhan, whose unwavering dedication and consistent contributions have been invaluable to ESRI’s success during last 4 years 🏆. We also extend our heartfelt congratulations to Mahadi Hasan and Sardar Al Imran for their outstanding contributions.

As we celebrate these achievements and accolades, let us continue to push the boundaries of knowledge, inspire positive change, and work towards a more sustainable and resilient future for all. 🌟

Thank you so much to all of our great collaborators who continuously support our work. Thank you to each and every member of the ESRI community for your passion, dedication, and unwavering commitment. Together, we will go far. 🚀

Muhammad Mainuddin Patwary Mondira BardhanZahidul HaqueMd Pervez Kabir Asma Safia Disha Sharif Mutasim Billah Sardar Al Imran Md Atiqur Rahman Ashiqur Rahman Tamim Marvina Rahman Ritu Dana Sikder Juvair Hossan Mehedi Hasan Mahadi Hasan Md.Shahinur Rahman Afrin Laila Parvin Shahreen Hasan Faiza Imam Tuhi Sama Jamila Rahim Navid Newaz Imran Chowdhury Sakib Ismay Azam Badhon Afif Iftekhar


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *